Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Snider

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eric Snider

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lori Grim

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Dawn Weimar from State Farm has always gone above and beyond for any of my insurance needs . The rest of the team at Eric Snider State Farm are just as polite and helpful. They are knowledgeable and always happy to assist when needed."

Petelovesnina

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn went above and beyond helping me get an adjusted settlement yesterday. Everyone in the office was very upbeat, courteous and ready to help. I really felt like Eric and his staff had my back. Much appreciated!"

Laurel Bergdahl

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric takes great care of his customers!!!"

Catherine Figueroa

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly staff!"

marcia sherman

May 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"The absolute worst insurance agent I have ever used. Eric Snider provides misleading information, and he does not comply with client requests, in fact, he has done the complete opposite of what I have asked. The agents Ethan and Abel in this office seem honest, reliable and competent. Mr. Snider, however, should not be permitted to be a licensed agent. The service he provides is completely inadequate."

Ángel Del villar

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) All right (Original) Bien"

Terence Root

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is a great guy and knows his business"

Angela York

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I moved here from WV where I had State Farm insurance. Found Eric's office on West Broad street. Talked to Katie and had my policy and renters insurance no issues. Now I have my policy and my home owners with them. You won't find better agent or better people to work with. Katie is simply amazing every time I talk to her. If you need insurance, definitely don't hesitate to call them!"

debbie wilder

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am so glad I switched all my insurance to State Farm. I have known Eric Snyder in the community for over 15 years and he is one of the most professional, honest of businessmen I know. His advice on best pricing for my needs helped me to save money. He helped my sister and other friends in the community to also save. Thanks for your support."

Debra Harris

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"The service is great. They genuinely have an interest in your needs, regarding insurance."

Sam Mich

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Eric Snider has been my Insurance Agent for 10+ years all together. The office staff is extremely helpful and friendly. My experiences there have always been pleasant. I have absolutely no stress regarding my insurance needs being met and handled with Eric Snider and his team."

Gary Thompson

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good luck finding a better Agent ! Extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly staff."

Darci McAninch

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is a great team."

Luke Snider

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome service, professional and kind."

Beth W.

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"They go over and above all other state farm agents I have had in my life. Highly recommend an wont be disappointed."

Dale Harding

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had Eric as my State Farm rep for over 25 years, he is a trusted advisor and he has helped me to ensure the things that matter to me are protected."

Sneeky Bstrd

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family has been dealing with Eric Snider since my grandfather retired from State Farm insurance. We have always gotten the best deals possible from State farm. Trust me, I've had several other insurance policies through other companies at various times, and always gladly came back. They have also, always treated us like family. Right now, I have my car insurance and homeowners insurance through Eric's office, even with living in Circleville Ohio, because I trust him to always have my back and to keep my best interests in mind, in short, you won't find a better insurance agent and team anywhere else. Keep up the awesome work guys!"

Joe OConnor

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with!"

teresa phelps

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been with Eric since 1996. They have always been there when needed. We have numerous auto policies, two life policies And our home owners insurance . Eric does a great job explaining policies. We highly recommend him and his staff. State Farm is the only insurance we carry for all our needs and we even sent our family members to Eric"

Susie boyd

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Eric and his staff are great!!! So friendly and always willing to take time out to answer my questions.👍"

Robert Weimer

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"My family has been with State Farm and Eric for over 30 years. His staff is always friendly and are true professionals."

Mandi Turner

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with them for 20 yrs. they r consistent and friendly. always there when I need them. Katie is my favorite 😁"

Rebekah Gerren

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful office and very helpful staff!!"

Holly Allen

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff with great service. It is like having family in your insurance corner. When anything happens, they are great to answer any and all questions about all of the scary insurance questions. Multi policy is unbeatable!"

Andrew Anderson

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been using Eric Snider for car insurance ever since I could drive; and for home insurance ever since I've been a homeowner. His office has always been quick and efficient at taking care of any issues/claims that come up!"