Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rick Haynes

Rick Haynes

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Haynes
"Eric and his team are great people and eager to assist you with any insurance questions you have."
Profile photo of Roxanne Thompson

Roxanne Thompson

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Thompson
"We were very pleased with Eric Snider and his staff who went above and beyond to meet our expectations. Loved the old school service which is hard to come by nowadays."
Profile photo of Mike Riggs

Mike Riggs

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Riggs
"Eric and his staff are always available to help with whatever you need. Also if you have a accident the claims side is easy and always helpful and resolve everything quickly and fairly."
Profile photo of Victor D. Enamorado

Victor D. Enamorado

November 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Victor D. Enamorado
"Worse experience with a insurance company ever! I asked to the white lady in front desk if I can get help with a worker compensation insurance for my business and she assumed I was looking for the welfare, stating “we don’t help unemployed workers here” then this girl behind her came talking in Spanish and then going back to English. I was stereotyped and this infuriates me. I will never do business State Farm and I am looking to send a email to State Farm headquarters. SMH. Edit: I was looking for liability and workers comp. I found out they only help you with liability. Call to the office to talk to Eric but the lady said he was not there. I saw you are in there Pal. Don’t hide behind your employees, not cool."
Profile photo of Jim Akers

Jim Akers

October 3, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Jim Akers
"Poor communications with appraiser not alot of what are my options on the situation. My agent and his group did very well."
Profile photo of Andy Avila

Andy Avila

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Avila
"Great auto insurance I switched from All State for the same exact policy it was $70.00 cheaper at State Farm satisfied customer Mr A. AVILA"
Profile photo of FRANKLIN PINA

FRANKLIN PINA

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FRANKLIN PINA
"Buena attention, emelina gracias por tu grata atencion"
Profile photo of Amy Meyers

Amy Meyers

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Meyers
"State Farm has an absolute Gem of a person named Dawn. She was calming and kind and I feel very protective with Eric Snider and staff at State Farm. I mean those 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Rick Eberts

Rick Eberts

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Eberts
"Our family has benefited from many years of excellent service and attention from Eric and his staff!"
Profile photo of Portia Walker

Portia Walker

January 19, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Portia Walker
"The people at my state farm was very nice to deal with. But the company did not cover my problem so I am left with a big hole in my ceiling. Not happy at all with State farm coverage"
Profile photo of Lori Grim

Lori Grim

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Grim
"Dawn Weimar from State Farm has always gone above and beyond for any of my insurance needs . The rest of the team at Eric Snider State Farm are just as polite and helpful. They are knowledgeable and always happy to assist when needed."
Profile photo of Petelovesnina

Petelovesnina

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Petelovesnina
"Dawn went above and beyond helping me get an adjusted settlement yesterday. Everyone in the office was very upbeat, courteous and ready to help. I really felt like Eric and his staff had my back. Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Laurel Bergdahl

Laurel Bergdahl

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laurel Bergdahl
"Eric takes great care of his customers!!!"
Profile photo of Catherine Figueroa

Catherine Figueroa

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Figueroa
"Very professional and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of marcia sherman

marcia sherman

May 13, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by marcia sherman
"The absolute worst insurance agent I have ever used. Eric Snider provides misleading information, and he does not comply with client requests, in fact, he has done the complete opposite of what I have asked. The agents Ethan and Abel in this office seem honest, reliable and competent. Mr. Snider, however, should not be permitted to be a licensed agent. The service he provides is completely inadequate."
Profile photo of Ángel Del villar

Ángel Del villar

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ángel Del villar
"Bien"
Profile photo of Terence Root

Terence Root

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terence Root
"Eric is a great guy and knows his business"
Profile photo of Angela York

Angela York

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Angela York
"I moved here from WV where I had State Farm insurance. Found Eric's office on West Broad street. Talked to Katie and had my policy and renters insurance no issues. Now I have my policy and my home owners with them. You won't find better agent or better people to work with. Katie is simply amazing every time I talk to her. If you need insurance, definitely don't hesitate to call them!"
Profile photo of debbie wilder

debbie wilder

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by debbie wilder
"I am so glad I switched all my insurance to State Farm. I have known Eric Snyder in the community for over 15 years and he is one of the most professional, honest of businessmen I know. His advice on best pricing for my needs helped me to save money. He helped my sister and other friends in the community to also save. Thanks for your support."
Profile photo of Debra Harris

Debra Harris

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Harris
"The service is great. They genuinely have an interest in your needs, regarding insurance."
Profile photo of Sarah Lewis

Sarah Lewis

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Lewis
"Eric Snider has been my Insurance Agent for 10+ years all together. The office staff is extremely helpful and friendly. My experiences there have always been pleasant. I have absolutely no stress regarding my insurance needs being met and handled with Eric Snider and his team."
Profile photo of Gary Thompson

Gary Thompson

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Thompson
"Good luck finding a better Agent ! Extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Darci McAninch

Darci McAninch

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Darci McAninch
"This is a great team."
Profile photo of Luke Snider

Luke Snider

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Snider
"Awesome service, professional and kind."
Profile photo of Beth W.

Beth W.

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Beth W.
"They go over and above all other state farm agents I have had in my life. Highly recommend an wont be disappointed."